Skip To Main Content

Sticky CTA

Sticky CTA (Mobile)

Landing Nav

School Calendar

May 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Wed, May 11
AP Spanish Exam
-
AP Biology Exam
-
Fri, May 13
AP Music Theory Exam
-
MS PTF Meeting
-
SK Recognition Programs
-
AP Latin Exam
-
Sat, May 14
High School Graduation
-
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Did you know you can subscribe to calendars and set alerts?

Calendar Filter

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

This Week in Athletics

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Details Result Score Alerts
Track - HS Varsity Girls
DII State Multis (Decathlon/Pentathlon) - Day 1
TBD Details
Track - HS Varsity Boys
DII State Multis (Decathlon/Pentathlon) - Day 1
TBD Details
Baseball - HS Varsity vs.
Sub-State Game 1, Knoxville Catholic
-
Playing Fields - Baseball Field Home Details Win 6 - 2
Track - HS Varsity Boys
DII State Multis (Decathlon/Pentathlon) - Day 2
TBD Details
Track - HS Varsity Girls
DII State Multis (Decathlon/Pentathlon) - Day 2
TBD Details
Baseball - HS Varsity vs.
Sub-State Game 2, Knoxville Catholic
-
Playing Fields - Baseball Field Home Details Loss 2 - 5
Baseball - HS Varsity vs.
Sub-State Game 3 if necessary, Knoxville Catholic
-
Playing Fields - Baseball Field Home Details Loss 10 - 12
Trap - HS
Moscow Trap Range TBD Details