Committee Chairs

List of 16 items.

  • President

    Belinda Sink
  • Secretary

    Talar Linder
  • Fundraising Coordinator

    Jean Bone
  • Beautification

    Allison Ewing, Ashley Wilder
  • Hospitality

    Billie Coleman, Kerri Evans, Jennifer Garner, Talar Linder, Terra McFadin, Stacey McKee
  • Athletic Concessions

    Stephanie Worsham
  • Briarcrest Cares

    Valerie Speed
  • New Family Coordinators

    Lori Green, Allison Little
  • Development

    Belinda Sink
  • Uniform Re-Sale

    Katrina Gillespie
  • 6th Grade Rep

    Cindy Carlson
  • 7th Grade Rep

    Renee Ables, Christie Williams
  • 8th Grade Rep

    Stachia Cutchin, Terra McFadin
  • Yearbook Committee

    Lori Green
  • Library Assistance

    Melissa Jurbergs
  • Box Tops and Food Labels

     Misty Risner

2020 - 2021 Meeting Dates

August 28th
September 11th
October 16th
November 13th
December 4th
January 11th
February 8th
March 5th
April 9th
April 30th