Committee Chairs

List of 15 items.

  • President

    Karyn Whittington
  • Secretary/Treasurer

    Jennifer Henderson
  • Beautification

    Cindy Carlson, Terra McFadin, Melissa Marek, Kristen Midgett
  • Hospitality

    Kerri Evans, Jenny Everett, Talar Linder, Belinda Sink, Valerie Speed
  • Athletic Concessions

    Harry Harwell, Juli Clarkson
  • Briarcrest Cares

    Kelsey Abington
  • New Family Coordinators

    Elisabeth Hogue, Allison Little
  • Development

    Belinda Sink
  • Uniform Re-Sale

    Kelly Riley
  • 6th Grade Rep

    Tanya Grant, Deana Hall
  • 7th Grade Rep

    Susan Charping, Lori Green
  • 8th Grade Rep

    Lisa Haywood, Michelle Whitley
  • Yearbook Committee

    Faire Odle
  • Library Assistance

    Terra McFadin, Donna Roberson
  • Box Tops and Food Labels

    Tiffany Kelly

17-18 Meeting Dates

August 25th
September 15th
October 20st
November 17th
December 8th
January 19th
February 9th
March 2nd
April 6th
May 4th