2018 WTGMEA Festival Honor Choir Announced At Briarcrest

The following students were selected for the 2018 WTGMEA Festival Honor Choir:
Iris Baldridge
Georgia Farris
Joel Gish
Sabella Holt
Avery McEver
Bella Miller
Angelique Obando
Brandon Roper
The students auditioned and were selected from a pool of singers from across West Tennessee.  The students will participate in the festival with nationally acclaimed director Rollo Dilworth on February 9 at Millington Baptist Church.  They will perform their culminating concert that evening at 5pm.  We invite you to come and hear them!