What's Inside

Schedules and Scores

 

Click on the season below to see scores and schedules.

 

 

 





 

Football
Volleyball
Girls Soccer  

Girls Golf
Boys Golf
Cross Country 

 

 

Girls Basketball 

Boys Basketball 

Swim 

Wrestling 

 

 

 

Boys Soccer

Softball

Boys Track 
Girls Track
Baseball  

 

 

 

Boys/Girls Tennis
Girls Lacrosse
Boys Lacrosse

  Baseball  


 

 

Fall Sports

Varsity Football 2010

Day Date Opponent Site Time Win/Loss
Fri 8/13/2010 Jamboree/Covington Covington 7:00
Sat 8/21/2010 White Station Home 7:00
Fri 8/27/2010 Carver  Home 7:00
Fri 9/3/2010 Kingsbury Melrose 7:00
Fri 9/10/2010 Sheffield*elementary night Home 7:00
Fri 9/17/2010 Horn Lake, MS Away 7:00
Fri 9/24/2010 BTW *homecoming Home 7:00
Fri 10/1/2010 Craigmont *middle school night Home 7:00
Fri 10/15/2010 CBHS Home 7:00
Fri 10/22/2010 St. Benedict *sr. recognition Home 7:00
Fri 10/29/2010 MUS Away 7:00
Fri 11/5/2010 Playoffs (1st round) TBA TBA
Fri 11/12/2010 Playoffs (2nd round) TBA TBA
Fri 11/19/2010 Playoffs (semifinals) TBA TBA
Thu 12/2/2010 State Championship TN Tech University

TBA

 

 

 

 

 

JV Football 2010

Day Date Opponent Site Time Win/Loss
Mon 8/16/2010 Jv Jamboree vs ECS Home 8:30
Mon 8/23/2010 Covington Home 6:00
Mon 8/30/2010 ECS Away 6:00
Tue 9/7/2010 Lewisburg, MS Away 7:00
Mon 9/20/2010 Brighton Home 6:00
Mon 9/27/2010 Munford Away 6:00
Mon 10/4/2010 Bartlett Away 6:00
Mon 10/11/2010 CBHS Away 6:00
Mon 10/18/2010 St. Benedict Away 6:00
Mon 10/25/2010 MUS Away 6:00

 

 

 

 

 

Freshman Football 2010

Day Date Opponent Site Time Win/Loss
Mon 8/16/2010 Freshman Jamboree vs ECS Home 8:00
Thu 8/26/2010 White Station Home 6:00
Thu 9/2/2010 ECS Home 6:00
Tue 9/7/2010 Lewisburg, MS Away 5:30
Mon 9/13/2010 FACS Away 6:00
Thu 9/23/2010 CBHS Home 6:00
Thu 10/14/2010 Center Hill, MS Away 6:00
Thu 10/21/2010 St. Benedict Away 6:00
Thu 10/28/2010 MUS Home 6:00

 

Girls Soccer 2010

Sport Day Date Opponent Site Time Win/Loss
Varsity Fri 8/13/2010 Collierville Preseason Tourney Away TBA
Varsity Sat 8/14/2010 Collierville Preseason Tourney Away TBA
Varsity Sun 8/15/2010 Collierville Preseason Tourney Away TBA
Varsity Tue 8/24/2010 White Station Home 7:00
JV Tue 8/24/2010 White Station Home 5:00
JV Thu 8/26/2010 Germantown Away 5:00
Varsity Thu 8/26/2010 Germantown Away 7:00
Varsity Sat 9/4/2010 Hendersonville Tourney Away TBA
Varsity Sun 9/5/2010 Hendersonville Tourney Away TBA
Varsity Mon 9/6/2010 Hendersonville Tourney Away TBA
JV Thu 9/9/2010 Collierville Away 5:00
Varsity Thu 9/9/2010 Collierville Away 7:00
Varsity Tue 9/14/2010 St. Agnes Away 4:30
JV Tue 9/14/2010 St. Agnes Away 6:00
Varsity Fri 9/17/2010 Collierville Tourney Away TBA
Varsity Sat 9/18/2010 Collierville Tourney Away TBA
Varsity Sun 9/19/2010 Collierville Tourney Away TBA
JV Tue 9/21/2010 St. Benedict Away 5:00
Varsity Tue 9/21/2010 St. Benedict Away 7:00
JV Thu 9/23/2010 St. George's Away 5:00
Varsity Thu 9/23/2010 St. George's Away 7:00
JV Tue 9/28/2010 Hutchison Away 5:00
Varsity Tue 9/28/2010 Hutchison Away 7:00
JV Tue 10/5/2010 ECS Home 5:00
Varsity Tue 10/5/2010 ECS Home 7:00
JV Tue 10/12/2010 St. Agnes Home 5:00
Varsity Tue 10/12/2010 St. Agnes Home 7:00
JV Tue 10/19/2010 St. Benedict Home 5:00
Varsity Tue 10/19/2010 St. Benedict Home 7:00
JV Thu 10/28/2010 Hutchison Home 5:00
Varsity Thu 10/28/2010 Hutchison Home 7:00

              

© Copyright 2010 Briarcrest Christian School                              
Privacy Policy   |   Email Settings

          

 

 

 

76 S. Houston Levee Rd, Eads, TN 38028
6000 Briarcrest Avenue, Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: (901) 765-4600
info@briarcrest.com